FOR: ANNUAL COUNCIL 18 MAY 2021

CHAIRS AND VICE- CHAIRS 2021/22

Meeting	Chair	Vice-Chair
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	To be elected at Annual Council	S. G. Norman
Planning Committee	T. Marshall	D. F Baker
Regulatory and Licensing Committee	B. W Yeates	J. Checkland
Audit and Member Standards Committee	C. J. Spruce	W-L. Ho
Employment Committee	T. R. Matthews	J. A. Parton-Hughes
Disciplinary and Grievance Committee	To be elected from the Members present	
Investigatory and Disciplinary Committee		
Licensing and Consents Appeals Committee	To be elected from the Members present	